5ちゃんねる ★スマホ版★ ■掲示板に戻る■ 全部 1- 最新50  

■ このスレッドは過去ログ倉庫に格納されています

KOREA>>>>>JAP

1 :maji:2011/11/15(Tue) 23:01:07.17 ID:gUicjrCPO
kuso Jap

2 :maji:2011/11/15(Tue) 23:36:09.77 ID:Ev94Suzb0
!mokuton

3 : 忍法帖【Lv=1,xxxP】 :2011/11/15(Tue) 23:37:04.26 ID:Ev94Suzb0
kagedekosoyarazuninyuusokuniike

4 : 忍法帖【Lv=1,xxxP】 :2011/11/15(Tue) 23:39:07.53 ID:Ev94Suzb0
yokattamokutonnseikousiteta
douyaranikaimokutonnsitayouda
jap datokahozaiterebaiisa

5 :maji:2011/11/16(Wed) 09:18:38.53 ID:aufFgO5hO
jap

6 :maji:2011/11/17(Thu) 11:08:08.46 ID:7X9DNfN30
jap

7 :maji:2011/11/17(Thu) 23:07:29.70 ID:worpvGfy0
I see shit posters are the same all around the world.

8 :maji:2011/11/18(Fri) 14:18:36.50 ID:XOWEjWZR0
go die into the sea korean

9 :maji:2011/11/18(Fri) 14:54:10.89 ID:jmkUhbJN0
I hate korean

10 :maji:2011/11/18(Fri) 14:59:31.53 ID:jmkUhbJN0
>>8
It will pollute the sea.
Just it's the best to burn! :)

11 :maji:2011/11/18(Fri) 23:03:14.42 ID:9vZ///+mO
jap is gay

12 :maji:2011/11/19(Sat) 16:15:41.59 ID:LK7fpBQI0
nanndakonoitawwwwwwwwwww

13 :maji:2011/11/20(Sun) 14:04:19.64 ID:B+MutRGHO
jap

14 : 忍法帖【Lv=40,xxxPT】 :2011/11/25(Fri) 01:56:42.02 ID:Jdtr+ycQ0
cyon is niga-

15 :maji:2011/11/26(Sat) 04:27:19.83 ID:OIXWxSiu0
>>7

That's what will unite the world. Soon everyone will look at the shitposters of the world and realize that deep down we're all alike.

16 :maji:2011/11/30(Wed) 23:30:54.08 ID:1HEebDra0
>>1
Anata no ie ha dokodesuka?

17 :maji:2011/12/01(Thu) 13:08:47.85 ID:mHNqZX0NO
>>16
COREA

JAP is Monkey
Mother fucker Yellow Monkey

18 :maji:2011/12/02(Fri) 13:14:06.20 ID:xCjmKH3ZO
JAP

19 :maji:2011/12/03(Sat) 09:33:16.94 ID:3QhYZDisO
jaaaaaap

20 :maji:2011/12/03(Sat) 12:53:26.66 ID:3QhYZDisO
JAAAAp

21 :FUCKING KOREA!!!:2011/12/03(Sat) 16:28:49.57 ID:EwHKNJ5v0
Most people throughout the world are certain that Korean people are barbarous.
This is because they are egoistic and often plagiarize other people's works.
Their existence is the "garbage" of the world in itself.

That sucks! Korean are poops!

3 KB
■ このスレッドは過去ログ倉庫に格納されています

★スマホ版★ 掲示板に戻る 全部 前100 次100 最新50

read.cgi ver 05.04.00 2017/10/04 Walang Kapalit ★
FOX ★ DSO(Dynamic Shared Object)